Just another WordPress.com weblog

New kit by TSSA

Jodi has a lovely new kit out! Forgive my being late, but better late then never! I havent gotten a chance to use this kit because my computer crashed and i had to get a new harddrive. I lost my scrapping programs and havent been able to find them! But enjoy the photos of the kit and pick it up! It really is beautiful!

A Distant Memory

A Distant Memory
 
This kit includes 14 papers and 44 elements.
Paper Pack Extra! 12 solid colors!
QP Set, each of these QP’s have been used in the layouts you will see below.
Glitters are so much fun, it is rare I can make a layout without using them!
Leave a Reply

