Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Forever Friend

TSSA has a new kit out called My Forever Friend. Its a lovely kit done up in some fun pastels, tans blues, creams, teals. and an orangy color. It really is pretty!

Here is a preview!

I was lucky enough to be able to use her lovely kit and made a couple layouts and a freebie for you!

See its a totally sweet kit and she has a huge bundle of glitters, quick pages and word art as well on her blog! Tomorrow she said she will be posting a freebie to go along with it, so if you really love the fun colors and feel of the kit, make sure you check back after you pick it up!

Now for my freebie. I made the Alpha set i used in the second layout! Just letters and numbers and bare with me, its the first time ive made an entire alpha!

You can download the zip file HERE

Comments on: "My Forever Friend" (1)

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on May. 23, 2011. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

